Itinerary

Jan
26
Wednesday at 5:00 PM
Watch "Just For U with Sandra Riley" every Wednesday at 5:00pm EST on Lifestream! Available on your smart tv via Roku.
Jan
29
Saturday at 8:00 PM
Watch "A Word Just For U with Sandra Riley" every Saturday at 8pm E.T./7pm CT!
Jan
30
Sunday at 9:00 AM
Watch "Just For U with Sandra Riley" every Sunday at 9:00am E.T./ 8am CST on Preach The Word Network! Available on your smart TV via Roku.
Jan
31
Monday at 7:30 PM
30 minutes that can change your life! 7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT

Subscribe to the mailing list & stay connected

© 2018 - 2022 Just For U Ministries - All Rights Reserved.